Users

Can other people or employees edit my event?
Through individualized adjustments, and our integrated User Role and Rights Management,
users only see what they are authorized to see. More specifically users are only granted access to edit, create, or delete areas within the event where accessibility has been permitted.

To simplify and allow for greater usability, it is recommended that user rights be organized according to responsibilities, functions, and competencies within your organization.

Did this solve your problem?