Assign Users & User Groups

You can assign and edit users and groups under the main User menu item.

Assigning User Groups

User Groups are assigned to Users in a user's edit window. After selecting the blue pen () to the right of the user's name, select a group from the User Group dropdown and click on the + Group button to add the user to the group.

Assigning Users

Users are assigned to User Groups in the user group's edit window. After selecting the blue pen () to the right of the user group, you can now simply click on the blue plus sign () next to the user you want to include in the group or select the blue cross () to remove assigned users from the user group.

Did this solve your problem?